No. 229 – Targeting by (The UTMOST ) EVIL Untouchable Supreme Authorities in CANADA in presence of and under watch of Community and POLICE.

No. 229 – Targeting by  (The UTMOST ) EVIL Untouchable Supreme Authorities in CANADA in presence of and under watch of Community and POLICE.

It is so distressing to be routinely Targeted by THE UTMOST EVIL UNTOUCHABLE SUPREME AUTHORITIES IN CANADA because of what I witness, and record, and document, photograph, book-mark, blog, draft, and write.

The Other day all records (from 2004 to date), data, images, video files, RAW image files, book-marks, and everything except the programs were formatted from my computer, under the pretense of a Microsoft update on my Primary computer (Computer 1 of 4 that I have).

It is so so sad that these sort of thing as devised, planned, executed, covered-up, encouraged, and perpetrated by
THE UTMOST EVIL UNTOUCHABLE SUPREME AUTHORITIES IN CANADA.

And before that all the PVR recordings I had saved to watched later on my Bell TV were similarly erased mysteriously from my Bell Fibe TV receiver.

These sorts of INVISIBLE UNTOUCHABLE ANONYMOUS FACELESS MANDARINS must be stopped and be HELD to account for DESTRUCTION of my DIGITAL PROPERTY.

My records, images, videos, text documents, screen-shots, and entirely everything including book-marks etc, have all been completely erased from my computer. It is so sad that one cannot express the tragedy of this sort of behaviour that happens in CANADA in North America among educated and civilized democratic people, and not some uncouth illiterage wild and barbaric brutes, savages, or psychotic insane terrorists or psychopaths or maniacs.

IT IS SUCH A SHAME !

so NOW, I ONLY HAVE A FEW RECORDS ON:
YAHOO MAIL
FLICKR
WORDPRESS BLOG
YOUTUBE
GMAIL

The Ontario Provincial Police Brant County Detachment is merely a 2 minute walk from my house. My street has educated and connected people of the community.

HOW IS IT POSSIBLE THAT ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE ALOOF AND BLIND AND DEAF AS WELL?

I am very concerned because I am a HUMANIST !

Leave a Reply

