No. 228 – Sabouteurs and Clandestine Criminal Anarchists in Paris, Ontario:

No. 228 – Saboteurs and Clandestine Criminal Anarchists in Paris, Ontario:

This morning Sunday December 4, 2016 at around 11.30 am when I had gone to the Shell Fuel Station (near Canadian Tire), I had parked to check and fill air in the tyres of my car. I went in the shop to get Two Loonies ($1 x 2) in exchange for a Toonie ($2), so that I could add air to the tires, someone popped open the hood of my car when I was getting the change and quickly left. Luckily I saw that the hood had been opened and I slammed it shut. It would have been very dangerous had I been on the highway doing 100 kmh. I think I know who the guy was because was a pedestrian who had come to the shop to get something, and was going out of the shop as I was going in and when I got the change and went back to the car is when I noticed what had been done and obviously it was not the work of Angels who had swooped down from heaven at ye speed of light , popped open the hood and fled behind the corner of the building.  It all shows the sinisterness and malice and criminal insanity that is so rampant and encouraged by the community who profit and prosper and get high Return on Investment (ROI) through drug traffiking and other criminal rackets and corruption and sabotage and anarchy !

Obviously these criminal IMBECILES lack rudimentary intelligence, because they clearly know who I am, they know that I know that there is a SECURITY CAMERA at the fuel station, they know that there is a recording when I entered the shop and the guy leaving was also recorded. What BULLSHIT that the Community of Canada and POLICE think that this sort of Criminal Sabotage is FUNNY and Hilarious !

Sunday December 4, 2016 at around 11.30 am

Paris, Ontario, Canada

Leave a Reply

